• Grunau Musik Management
       Hanover-Laatzen / Germany

  • Jonas Grunau, Antonia Klöpf
    t: +49.5102.6787347, +49.5121.9990767
    f: +49.5102.6743178
    m: +49.179.9221569, +49.176.64689202
    e: jonas@grunau-musikmanagement.eu
    e: antonia@grunau-musikmanagement.eu
    w: www.grunau-musikmanagement.eu
  • Quintessenz Artist Promotion
       Munich / Germany

  • Monika Csampai
    t: +49.89.1505099
    f: +49.89.1503776
    e: info@quint-essenz.com
    w: www.quint-essenz.com
  • Diane Saldick LLC
       New York / USA

  • Diane Saldick
    t: +1.212.213-3430
    f: +1.212.213-3430
    e: diane.saldick@verizon.net
    w: www.dianesaldick.com
  • ArtAxis Music Ltd
       London / United Kingdom

  • Peter Freeman
    t: +44.20.7101-4060
    f: +44.20.7436-6144 (FAO)
    m: +44.77.7543-8253
    e: email@artaxismusic.com
    w: www.artaxismusic.com
  • Arte 90 Music Management
       Warsaw / Poland

  • Andrzej Haluch
    t: +48.22.8487666
    f: +48.22.8487666
    m: +48.609.962233
    e: arte90@wp.pl
    w: www.arte90.com.pl
  • Personal Contact

  • e: personal@genova-dimitrov.com
  • Cavartists - Cavalletti Artists Management
       Montepulciano (SI) / Italy

  • Carlo Cavalletti
    t: +39.392.9364740
    m: +39.392.9364740
    e: cavalletti@cavartists.com
    w: www.cavartists.com
    skype: cavartists
  • Schouman Music Management
       Paris / France

  • Marija Schouman
    t: +33.9.50797871
    m: +33.6.63171983
    e: schouman@msmusicmanagement.com
    w: www.schouman-music.com
    skype: marija.schouman
  • Louis Fouche Management
       Cape Town / South Africa

  • Louis Fouche
    t: +27.21.4617817
    m: +27.82.0802815
    e: louisf@classicsa.co.za
    w: www.classicsa.co.za
  • Ariën Arts and Music Management
       Gent / Belgium

  • Pascale Montauban
    t: +32.9.33039-90, -91
    m: +32.496.222515
    e: arien@telenet.be
    w: www.arien-artists.com
    © 2010-2020 G&D media